Letting go of the bullsh*t .

I think when your going through a breakup you need something to focus on. This blog, working out and my plan to fix up is helping me move on and let go. If i wasn’t blogging and working out I know I’d be sending stupid texts then getting my self in a mess because i wouldn’t get the answers i wanted. Communication through text with my ex is just stupid anyway it’s just one big circle. Ive finally stopped it! I honestly feel better about things allready, i am sticking to my exercise and even going to step it up  a bit and get a person trainer . My goal is to get the body I have always wanted and to be more confident than I have ever been and most of all to let go of all the bullshit. 

Getting there finally x 

 

Leave a Reply

